Band Gigs Pictures Contact
 

 


Upcoming Gigs:

_________________

RED DOG SALOON
18605 Maple Valley HWY SE
Maple Valley WA
(425) 413-8600
21+/No Cover


DATES PLAYING RED DOG 2020:

Fri Jan 17 - 8pm to Midnite
Fri Feb 21 - 8pm to Midnite
Fri Mar 20 - 8pm to Midnite
Fri Apr 17 - 8pm to Midnite
Fri May 15 - 8pm to Midnite
Fri Jun 19 - 8pm to Midnite
Fri Jul 17 - 8pm to Midnite
Fri Aug 21 - 8pm to Midnite
Fri Sep 18 - 8pm to Midnite
Fri Oct 16 - 8pm to Midnite
Fri Nov 20 - 8pm to Midnite
Fri Dec 18 - 8pm to Midnite

_________________



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
© 2019 FABULOUS JOHNSONS/FABULOUSJOHNSONS.COM ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Unauthorized duplication of any material on this site is a violation of applicable laws.

Site support by BanditArt