Band Gigs Pictures Facebook Contact
 

 

Upcoming Gigs:

 

_________________

ELMER'S PUB
15027 SW Ambaum Blvd Burien WA 98166
(206) 439-1007
21+/No Cover

DATES PLAYING ELMER'S:

Friday July 28 - 9pm to 1am
Friday Nov 10 - 9pm to 1am

_________________

INFUSION BAR & GRILL
7727 Center Blvd SE
Snoqualmie WA
(425) 292-3576
21+/No Cover

DATES PLAYING INFUSION BAR & GRILL:

Friday Aug 25 - 9pm to 1am
Saturday Sept 23 - 9pm to 1am
Saturday Nov 4 - 9pm to 1am

_________________

RED DOG SALOON
18605 Maple Valley HWY SE
Maple Valley WA
(425) 413-8600
21+/No Cover

DATES PLAYING RED DOG:

Friday Aug 18 - 8pm to midnite
Friday Sep 15 - 8pm to midnite
Friday Oct 20 - 8pm to midnite
Friday Nov 17 - 8pm to midnite
Friday Dec 15 - 8pm to midnite

_________________


WHITE CENTER EAGLES
10452 15th Ave SW
Seattle WA 98146
21+/No Cover

DATES PLAYING WHITE CENTER EAGLES 2017:

Friday Oct 6 - 7 to 11pm


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
© 2016 FABULOUS JOHNSONS/FABULOUSJOHNSONS.COM ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Unauthorized duplication of any material on this site is a violation of applicable laws.

Site support by BanditArt